Chief Officers and Heads

Chief Officers 

Joseph Gafa' - Chief Executive Officer

Ian Lucas - Chief Financial Officer

Adrian Vassallo - Chief Operating Officer

Carmen Ellul - Chief Internal Audit Officer



Corporate Office/ Investors Relations

Antoinette Camilleri - Head Corporate Office



Albert Gouder - Head Marketing

 Keith Zammit Cordina - Creative Design Officer


Internal Audit

Annalise Tonna - Internal Audit Officer

Risk and ESG

Andrew Harrison - Head Risk and ESG


Postal Museum

Lara Bugeja - Postal Museum Curator


Quality Assurance

Patrick Polidano - Head Quality Assurance

Karl Borg - Quality Assurance Officer


Human Resources Deparment 

Stefania Camilleri - Head Human Resources

Stefan J. Camilleri - Head Health & Safety

Marisa Cauruana - Training and Development Officer

Clint Meilak - Employment Officer

Joseph Fenech - Time and Attendance Officer


Information Systems

Joswill Micallef - Head IT Support

 Steffan Galea - Head Digital Solutions and Strategy

Audrey Camilleri - Applications Support Specialist Officer

Joseph Said - IT Support Officer

 Andrew Buckwell - IT Systems Administrator


Support Services

John Cremona - Head Support Services

David Borg - Head Corporate Security

 Antoinette Bonavia - Procurement Officer

Carmel Attard - Stores Officer


Finance Deparment

Darren Micallef - Head Finance - Financial Accounts and Control

Johan Attard - Head Finance - Management Accounts and Regulatory

Erika Vassallo - Accountant

Shirley Saliba - Payroll Officer



Edwin Abdilla - Head Mail Services

Fabian Marston - Head Parcel Post Office

Joseph Formosa - Head CMR

 Kenneth Spiteri - Head Business Process Design

David Gray - Delivery Area Manager Unaddressed Mail

Josianne Bongailas Grima - Delivery Area Manager North And Gozo

Rodney Ellul - Delivery Area Manager Central And South

Albert Ciappara - Operational Systems Optimisation Officer

Godwin Bugeja - Gozo Delivery Officer


 Document Management Services

Paul Curmi - Head DMS Gozo

Andre Barbara - DMS Commercial Liaison


Commercial Department

Charles Cilia - Head Commercial

Cecilia Borg - Product Champion

Rose Abela - Assistant Head International Business Relations

Jocelyn Fauzza - Assistant Head Business Relations

Neil Busuttil - Business Relations Officer 



Mary Grace Simpson - Head Philately


Customer Care

Sean Dingli - Head Customer Care 


Retail & Insurance Services

Mario Farrugia - Head Retail & Insurance Services

Rosanne Spiteri Cutajar - Head Insurance Services  

Rosanne Farrugia - Retail Area Manager Central And South

Daniel Magri - Retail Area Manager North And Gozo

Ray Debattista - Head Retail Controls

Stephen Scerri - Retail Product Management Officer

Giselle Bennallack - Sub Post Offices Officer 

Pierre Camilleri - Retail Planning and Coordination Officer